Versatile Blogger Award 

Thank you so much Eternal Soul for nominating me for this great Award. Do visit her blog. She writes amazing.

Versatile Blogger Award is for the new bloggers to encourage them to write more nicely and discover new blogs.

Rules of this award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate up to 15 bloggers for this award and inform them.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Put the logo of Versatile Blogger in your post and display the rules also.

    Seven facts about me:

    • I have an eternal dream of world tour till it comes to reality.
    • I wish to live in Switzerland at some point of my life.
    • I am a book worm.
    • I strongly believe in the power and purity of our soul.
    • I am afraid of great heights, though I love high places.
    • I love being with nature. I love it when peace holds me.
    • And moreover, I am a person searching for the purpose of my life, like you all.

      I will nominate those whom I feel have great writing potential and whom I have not nominated before.

      My Nominees:

        ~Soul

        19 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award 

        1. Congrats on the award! I loved reading your 7 facts…I also dream about a world tour, and am inspired by nature. I used to be extremely scared of heights, until I started hiking, and while I’m still wary around the edges of cliffs, I am much better with elevation now and actually started enjoying the views more. Thank you for nominating me for the award as well. I am very honored and grateful! 🙂

          Liked by 1 person

        Leave a Reply

        