Unheard 

My story wasn’t that much sad,
Nor
 it was that much mad..

My story wasn’t that blessed,        Nor that much stressed.. 

My story wasn’t that happy going,  
It was just a river quietly flowing..

I wrote other’s stories,            
Nobody wrote mine..

It’s okay..

‘Cause the world exist,                    
For me it’s you..

Still my story was unique,      
Written on a petty piece of teak..

It was different, It was unique..    
But it remained unheard..

~Soul

6 thoughts on “Unheard 

Leave a Reply

