Flight of reality.

 

You can’t find the tears that ain’t coming,
Or the moment of truth in your lies;
When everything feels like it’s just done,
Yeah, you bleed just to know you are alive… And all I can taste is this moment,
And all I can breathe is your life;
And sooner or later it’s over,
I just don’t wanna miss this flight.. And I’d give up forever to touch you,
‘Coz I know you feel me somehow;
You are the closest to heaven I’ll ever be,
And I don’t wanna go home right now… And I don’t want the world to see me,
‘Coz I don’t think that they would understand;
When everything is meant to be broken,
I just want you to know who I am…

2 thoughts on “Flight of reality.

Leave a Reply

