Victory! Give my soul a glory!

 

Even I had to face that bloody saw,
Even I had many foes…
I crossed that stout pit to lead,
Which you felt was no need…
When I had that eye to eye with that hound,
I chose to stand and not to bow down…
You bent and ran away,
But I faced the world you see today…
I wan alone tied to the harness,
Dying due to nothing but me dear’s farness…
Begging was not a way out for me,
So I became that powerful soul none of you could see…
Defeating them made a history,
And there it came- my victory…

2 thoughts on “Victory! Give my soul a glory!

Leave a Reply

